UDS currently supports Federal individual tax returns for all states including those states that do not have a state income tax.

states already supported by UDS: CA MD

states requiring support
(an associate can select which state to support):
                states not part of the FED/State system: ME MA MN NH TN
                states that are part of the FED/State system:
                           Andover service center: CT DC DE NJ NY PA RI VA VT
                               Austin service center: AR AL CO IA LA MS ND NE NM OK
                             Kansas service center: IL IN KS MI MO OH WI WV
                              Fresno service center: AZ HI ID MT OR UT
                       Philadelphia service center: GA KY NC SC

states without a state income tax: AK FL SD WA NV TX WY
(no requirement here)